The Cambridge School


About the TCS Curriculum

The Cambridge School (TCS) offers a comprehensive curriculum designed to nurture the growth and development of students from the Early Years department through secondary school. Following the England National Curriculum, TCS Qatar provides a solid foundation for students, preparing them for their academic journey and beyond. With a focus on holistic learning and individual progress, the school offers various subjects and activities to foster students’ intellectual, social, and creative potential. From the early years of kindergarten to the advanced stages of Key Stage 4 and beyond, TCS Qatar is dedicated to providing a high-quality education that empowers students to become confident, knowledgeable, and socially responsible individuals. With a strong emphasis on academic excellence, cultural understanding, and personal growth, TCS Qatar aims to shape well-rounded students prepared to excel in their future endeavours and make meaningful contributions to society.


Children in the Foundation Stage are greeted with a nurturing environment that ignites their curiosity and sets them on a path of holistic development. With a keen focus on each child’s progress, their growth is closely monitored using the classroom monitor system, ensuring they thrive according to appropriate age performance standards. Every child is provided with unwavering support and encouragement, empowering them to reach their fullest potential. 


Through a comprehensive curriculum, cultural inclusivity, and a vibrant learning environment, children embark on self-discovery and skill-building, preparing them to navigate the world that lies ahead confidently. Active learning through play and field trips enhances children’s exploration and talents. TCS Qatar fosters a love for learning and celebrates each child’s unique abilities.

Students at The Cambridge School best School in Qatar

At a glance

The Cambridge School Qatar Doha -LOGO